24-HR CRISIS LINE 844-345-4569 (Clay, Osceola and Palo Alto Counties)

24-HR CRISIS LINE 855-581-8111 (Kossuth, Winnebago and Worth Counties)

Call or text 988 for the Suicide and Crisis Lifeline

About

Our Team

Melissa Loehr
Chief Executive Officer
712.264.3945 ext. 4
mloehr@ccnia.org

Anna Miller
Service Coordinator
Adults – Kossuth, Winnebago, and Worth Counties
712.264.3945 ext. 1
amiller@ccnia.org

Marlee Christoffel
Service Coordinator
Adults & Children – Clay & Osceola Counties
712.264.3945 ext. 2
mchristoffel@ccnia.org

Sandy Pelzer
Service Coordinator
Adults & Children – Palo Alto County
Children – Kossuth, Winnebago & Worth
712-264.3945 ext. 3
spelzer@ccnia.org

Therese Trojahn
Claims Processing
712.264.3945 ext. 5
claims@ccnia.org

Jenn Dykshoorn
Finance and Office Specialist
712.264.3945 ext. 6
jdykshoorn@ccnia.org

Governing Board

Barry Anderson

Clay County
Chair

A.J. Stone

Worth County
Vice Chair

Bill Jensvold

Winnebago County
Secretary

Donnie Loss

Kossuth County

Craig Merrill

Palo Alto County

Jayson VandeHoef

Osceola County

Regional Advisory Boards